You can amend the visibility setting of a Data Listing to display the listing to the Data Republic Catalog and/or your organization’s Closed Catalog.

Note: 

  • You can only amend the visibility setting for the latest version of a listing. The latest version of the listing must be in approved status.
  • If the latest version of a listing is not in approved status, the listing will not be visible in any Catalog and it is not possible to amend the visibility settings.

To amend the visibility setting of a Listing:

From the main menu, select My listings.
Then click on the listing to you want to amend the visibility for. 

Click the Visibility tab. Update the visibility settings by checking or unchecking the boxes next to a Catalog, to enable or disable visibility.

Any changes to visibility settings will take effect once a user refreshes the Catalog screen.

Related Articles: 

Where can users view my published Data Listing?

Did this answer your question?