Workspace termination button: is now available. All project participants will now see a "Terminate this workspace" button for active Workspaces.
What do I need to do?
Who can terminate a Workspace:
Anyone in a project can terminate the Workspace after agreeing to Workspace termination conditions. The Workspace will be permanently deleted along with all data.
To terminate a workspace:
Agree upon whom in the project should be terminating the Workspace.
Click on “Terminate this Workspace”
Agree to the Workspace termination conditions and acknowledge that all project members will no longer be able to access any data from the Workspace. Click Terminate this workspace to submit your request.